Leadership Team

Neil de Crescenzo

President and Chief Executive Officer

Fredrik Eliasson

EVP & Chief Financial Officer

August Calhoun

EVP & President, Sales and Operations

Loretta Cecil

EVP, General Counsel

Luyuan Fang, Ph.D.

EVP & Chief Artificial Intelligence Officer

Kris Joshi, Ph.D.

EVP & President, Network Solutions

Thomas Laur

EVP & President, Technology Enabled Services

W. Thomas McEnery

EVP, CMO & Corporate Affairs

Rod O'Reilly

EVP & President, Software & Analytics

Linda Whitley-Taylor

EVP, Chief People Officer

Ryan Miller

SVP, Corporate Development