Executive Leadership Team

Our leaders guide our mission by exemplifying our values of purpose, agility, innovation, inclusivity, and trust.

Neil de Crescenzo
President and Chief Executive Officer

Fredrik Eliasson
EVP & Chief Financial Officer

August Calhoun
EVP & President, Sales and Operations

Loretta Cecil
EVP, General Counsel

Kris Joshi, Ph.D.
EVP & President, Network Solutions

Thomas Laur
EVP & President, Technology Enabled Services

Steven Martin
EVP, Enterprise Technology

W. Thomas McEnery
EVP, Corporate Affairs and CMO

Rod O'Reilly
EVP & President, Software & Analytics

Linda Whitley-Taylor
EVP, Chief People Officer

Joe Ashkouti
Managing Senior Counsel, Enterprise Functions and Chief Privacy Officer

Monica McCullough
Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer

Ryan Miller
SVP, Corporate Development

Subscribe to our e-newsletter

Stay in touch.

We will treat your information with respect, and we will only use your information in accordance with our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use. By submitting your email above, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.